sunglassescheapyo

srijeda, 31.08.2011.

Best Online Wedding Rings


BEST ONLINE WEDDING RINGS. TONGUE RINGS FOR CHEAP. CAD RING DESIGN.


best online wedding rings







    online wedding
  • Something most often seen in massively multiplayer online role-playing games, online weddings date all the way back to the beginning of online communities and early online games such as MUDs.





    rings
  • gymnastic apparatus consisting of a pair of heavy metal circles (usually covered with leather) suspended by ropes; used for gymnastic exercises; "the rings require a strong upper body"

  • An act of causing a bell to sound, or the resonant sound caused by this

  • Each of a series of resonant or vibrating sounds signaling an incoming telephone call

  • A telephone call

  • (ring) a characteristic sound; "it has the ring of sincerity"

  • (ring) sound loudly and sonorously; "the bells rang"











the story . . .




the story . . .







Rob is a VERY good secret keeper I've found out... He had this in the works for a few months. :) Between his 2 best friends (one he's had for 27 years and one for almost 20) and his parents/brother.

We had made plans to go to our favorite restaurant on the water. I was picking him up first, changing clothes from work to get comfy and then we were going to get Ethan from daycare and head on our way. Well I had changed clothes and was bending down to find shoes to match my outfit...he comes in and says 'So, I was thinkin' ... it's the 13th, we've been together for 13th months now...will you marry me?' (not exact words and I'm sure there's more he said, but I don't for the life of me remember through all the ecstatic tears and hugs and kisses). I said YES obviously...and he said, I've looked up ways online to propose, talked to my friends, etc. and I was going to wait until we went on our trip, but we're alone and it's not the best setting...but...

He's so darn cute and I've got to be one of the luckiest women. He has dinner ready and on the table each night, loves me with all my faults and weaknesses, loves my strengths and strengthens me even more. He's such a great father figure - brings laughter to my life that I've been missing for the longest time and just overall we're 2 peas in a pod, apples and apples, you get my drift...

He thought of everything with this ring. He actually listened and remembered what I've hinted to. White gold, diamond, sapphires that are my birthstone he incorporated into the ring and wedding band he bought to match (I haven't seen that) and not to mention it's simple and made just for me.

I'm working on our engagement announcement (a DVD video of our relationship and introducing each other to each other's family and setting it to music) which we'll mail out soon !! :)

(Pardon my nails, they need filled in ... lol)













Hotel Las Americas




Hotel Las Americas







View from the door of our hotel room! We'd been trying to get to a different hotel we'd seen online, but Cholula is one of those Mexican cities that can't bother to give its streets original names. Instead of trying to figure out the difference between 14 Poniente and 14 Oriente after a long night-time bus ride from Veracruz, we let the cab driver drop us off at Hotel Las Americas. They let us check in at like six a.m. without charging us for a whole night, and I think they put us in the best room, because we had a view of both the Cholula ruins, and, the next day, the volcano Popocatepetl! The pool was not perfectly clean, but it was refreshing, and two cute ducks lived in their own little pond nearby. Unfortunately, I lost my $8 dummy wedding ring defending myself against David in a splash fight.

There was a thunderstorm and city-wide power outage after we decided to stay in Cholula an extra day (in large part because we liked the hotel). We were a little sick and tired of being unAmerican, and we'd decided to veg out in front of the television with some Burger King for a night. Just as I was finishing my fries, the power went out. It was only about five or six, but I worried about the approaching night. A nice fellow guest loaned me one of his candles, but it was half-gone, so I decided to see if the Internet cafe/store across the street had candles. The nice family that runs the shop looked ready for a siege, emerging cautiously from dark nooks and crannies as people came into their store. I was about to buy five packs of birthday candles when I remembered the existence of flashlights ("Uh... no se la palabra... Un luz por la mano... con baterias?" "Lampara!").











best online wedding rings







Similar posts:

jareds engagement ring

engagement ring wraps

designer ruby rings

jb star engagement ring

one of a kind engagement ring

old ruby ring

stainless steel d rings



- 21:58 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  kolovoz, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Kolovoz 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv